About the Lietuvos Energija Group

Lietuvos Energija group is a state capital company group which is one of the largest in the Baltic States. The main activities of the Group include power and heat distribution and supply, natural gas trade and distribution as well as construction and maintenance of power plants and grid. The rights and obligations of the shareholder of Lietuvos Energija group are implemented by the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Lithuania.
With its more than 4000 employees, Lietuvos Energija group controls and operates key Lithuanian power plants ensuring the security of energy supply, nation-wide distribution network, and services more than 1.6 million consumers across Lithuania, offers services of electricity supply to customers abroad as well as operates 8.5 thousand kilometres of distributor gas pipelines, supplies gas to more than 570 thousand customers, implements development projects of strategic significance and pursues the objectives of the National Energy Strategy. 
The Group is comprised of the following companies: Lietuvos Energijos Gamyba, AB, electricity and heat generation company, AB Energijos Skirstymo Operatorius (ESO), electricity and gas distribution operator, UAB „Lietuvos Energijos Tiekimas", electricity and gas supply company, UAB Energetikos Paslaugų ir Rangos Organizacija (EnePRO), UAB NT Valdos, UAB Energijos Tiekimas, UAB LITGAS, UAB Duomenų Logistikos Centras, UAB Technologijų ir Inovacijų Centras, UAB Verslo Aptarnavimo Centras, UAB Energijos Sprendimų Centras, UAB Elektroninių Mokėjimų Agentūra, UAB Vilniaus Kogeneracinė Jėgainė, UAB Kauno Kogeneracinė Jėgainė, UAB EURAKRAS, Tuulueenergia OU, SIA Geton Energy, OU Geton Energy, GetOn Energy sp.z.o.o.